Outreach Committee

 

Name Credit Union Telephone E-mail

Kate Hall,
Co-Chair

 Monroe County Community CU

(734)384-2717

khall@mcccu.org

Tonya Curtis,
Co-Chair

 Advantage One CU

 (734)676-7000
ext. 433

 tcurtis@myaocu.com

Jill Proffitt

 Shore to Shore Community FCU

734-671-5200 x2107

jillp@shore2shorecu.com

Lindsay Dennis

 Advantage One CU

Credit Union

 734-676-7000

x454

 ldennis@myaocu.com

Barb Schilke

Shore to Shore

Community FCU

734-671-5200

barbaras@shore2shorecu.com

Cassie Bezeau Monroe County Comunity CU 734-244-0203

cvelasquez@mcccu.org

 

Renata McKenzie Advia Credit Union 844-238-4228 x1857

rmckenzie@adviacu.org

 

Kelly Lekity Shore to Shore Comunity FCU

734-675-3100

x1114

kellyl@shore2shorecu.com
Wendy Zelenka Michigan Legacy CU

734-458-2800

x1068

wzelenka@michiganlegacycu.org

Top