Outreach Committee

 

Name Credit Union Telephone E-mail

Pat Esper, Chairperson

Michigan Legacy CU

734-379-9125
ext. 1039

pesper@michiganlegacycu.org

Deb Wolber, Vice Chair

 Michigan Legacy CU

 734-379-9125
ext. 1061

 dwolber@michiganlegacycu.org

Cassie Bezeau, Treasurer Liason

 

Monroe County Community CU 

734-244-0203

cvelasquez@mcccu.org

Lindsay Dennis, Communications Secretary

 Advantage One CU

 734-676-7000
ext. 454

 ldennis@myaocu.com

Wendy Zelenka, Communications Secretary

Michigan Legacy CU

   734-458-2800
x1068

 

wzelenka@michiganlegacycu.org

Barb Schilke

Shore to Shore Community FCU

734-675-3100
ext. 1136

operations-group@shore2shorecu.com

Tonya Curtis

Advantage One CU

734-675-2565

tcurtis@myaocu.com

Kate Hall

Monroe County Community CU

734-384-2717

khall@mcccu.org

Jill Proffitt

Shore to Shore Community FCU

734-671-5200 
ext. 1208

operations-group@shore2shorecu.com

Jackie Docherty

Michigan Legacy CU

734-285-0600
ext. 1004

jdocherty@michiganlegacycu.org

Michele McGinnis

Michigan Legacy CU

734-379-9125
ext. 1034

mmcginnis@michiganlegacycu.org

Top